Officials

Calendar

Announcements

Legal Notices

Newsletter

Procedures

Links

History

Ordinances

Comprehensive Plan

Map

Kiekhaefer Park Trails

Home

Application for Employment


Town Hall Hours
Monday & Wednesday Evenings; 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday Mornings; 8:00am- noon
Phone: See Clerk Contact Information

Joseph Thome
Chairperson
chairman@townoftaycheedah.com
Phone: 920-960-2983

John Abler
Supervisor
supervisorjohn@att.net
Phone: 920-923-5151

Jim Rosenthal II
Supervisor
jarosenthal2@gmail.com
Phone: 920-517-5913

Tim Simon
Supervisor
supervisortim@townoftaycheedah.com
Phone: 920-579-9159

Bill Gius
Supervisor
supervisorbill@townoftaycheedah.com
Phone: 920-375-6036

Kris Marcoe
Clerk
clerk@townoftaycheedah.com
Phone: 920-921-5224
Fax: 920-921-5224

Katherine Diederich
Treasurer
danielkatherine@att.net
Phone: 920-923-9253

Bowmar Appraisal, Inc.
Assessor
Phone: 920-733-5369

Jeff Burg
Constable
constable@townoftaycheedah.com
Phone: 920-375-0060

Randy Rieder
Maintenance
roads@townoftaycheedah.com
Phone: 1-920-921-5231

Jerome Bord
Board of Appeals
Phone: 920-960-8750

John Wagner
Plan Commission
Phone: 920-921-1721

John Abler
Park & Rec. Committee
supervisorjohn@att.net

Mike Nett, President
Taycheedah San. Dist. No. 1-
mike@nettconstruction.com
Phone: 920-579-1164

Daniel Weber, Treasurer
Taycheedah San. Dist. No. 1-
danweber_nh@yahoo.com
Phone: 920-922-2396

James Huck - Commissioner
Taycheedah San. Dist. No. 1-
baja1@charter.net
Phone: 920-921-8673

Priscilla Yohann, Administrative Clerk
Tacyheedah Sanitary District #1
tsd1clerk@charter.net
Phone: 920-923-0406
Fax: 920-923-8909

Franz Schmitz
Johnsburg San. Dist.-President
Phone: 920-795-4492

Ken Schneider
Johnsburg San. Dist.-Secretary
jokeschneider@gmail.com
Phone: 920-795-4373

Dennis Lefeber
Johnsburg San. Dist.-Treasurer
Phone: 920-795-4531

Bill Gius
Taycheedah San. Dist. #3-President
TSD3Bill@townoftaycheedah.com
Phone: 920-375-6036

Mike Sabel
Taycheedah San. Dist. #3-Secretary
msabel359@gmail.com
Phone: 920-579-3165

John Rickert
Taycheedah San. Dist. #3- Treasurer
rickertj@att.net
Phone: 920-921-4241

Town of Taycheedah
Fond du Lac County, Wisconsin
info@townoftaycheedah.com

Officials | Calendar | Announcements | Legal Notices | Newsletter | Procedures | Links | History | Ordinances | Comprehensive Plan | Map | Kiekhaefer Park | Home